Usually, traffic can be considered bothersome, aggravating, or even mentally-challenged due to its slow nature, but the traffic on the way to the farm of fears involved a lot of off-color behavior for what is considered "usual" traffic.
Such shenanigans included one man crashing into another car, claiming that he wanted the car in front of him--which he annihilated pretty fully--to tow him the rest of the way because he was sleepy. Another man caught in the not actually moving traffic turned off his car, got out, found a baseball bat and started rampaging toward the farm. It seemed like something out of a movie.
Another person stood on their car scalping tickets to the Biggest Pussy Competition and spat on people as they passed by his vehicle. In addition, Creed apparently played a very exclusive concert in one of the minivans. Only one person was listening, but he was still pretty disgusted.
All in all, if you want to get to the Scary Farm, don't take I-5, 91W, or any annoying bitches that get scared by cars moving a fraction of a mile per hour. Just go have sex instead. I promise, there will be as many thrills, a lot more kinetic movement, and you can save yourself $40 and having to witness the bane of humankind in traffic form.
And that traffic bit me. If it was a person, I'd totally punch it in the face.
